Users can "unarchive" or "restore" own archived items
An option for users to "unarchive" or restore their own archived items would be great. This could be handy for items that are temporary unavailable, or users who would like to create listings to publish them at later date. Alternatively it would be great if a listing could be set to "private" (only visible for the user) instead of published by default.
Check the blocking functionality that is responsible for this setting: https://dj-extensions.com/faq/dj-classifieds-faq/allow-users-on-front-to-block-publication-of-advert
User can block display of the advert and then restore it by clicking the “Publish” button