Suscription user in event!!
The admin user can define the number of "seats / chairs" in the event.
The public or registered user can "block" or reserve a place in the event.
When all "chairs or places" are locked, then the event is "locked" ... the user can see but can not subscribe or reserve their place or chair! Or directly, the event is no longer available!